Front Office Staff


Gordon Cepuran - Media & Game Day Manager - Gordon@MKEpower.com

Emily Eineichner - Partnership & Promotion Manager - Emily@MKEpower.com

Kailey DuFrane - Sales & Marketing Manager - Sales@MKEpower.com

Rachel Wahlin - Sales & Marketing Manager - Sales@MKEpower.com 

Ted Blankschein - Power Associate - Ted@MKEpower.com

Shawn Donley - Media & Graphics Coordinator

Elizabeth Johnson - Community Outreach Coordinator - Community@MKEpower.com

Will Savagian - Community Outreach Coordinator - Community@MKEpower.com

Jill Goder - Billet Coordinator - Billet@MKEpower.com

Pam Jones - Billet Coordinator - Billet@MKEpower.com

Jenny Del Vescovo - Ticket & Game Day Coordinator - Sales@MKEpower.com